U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
Other State Department Archive SitesU.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
U.S. Department of State
Home Issues & Press Travel & Business Countries Youth & Education Careers About State Video
Under Secretary for Political Affairs
Bureau of Western Hemisphere Affairs
Biographies: Chiefs of Mission

Biographies: Chiefs of Mission

The below listing is for Chiefs of Mission to countries within the Bureau of Western Hemisphere Affairs. Also see Nominees for information on officials still pending confirmation. 

Austin, Roy L.
Ayalde, Liliana
Baxter, Frank E.
Brownfield, William R.
Callahan, Robert J. 
Caulfield, John
Cianchette, Peter
Dieter, Robert J.
Dunn, Timothy J.
Fannin, P. Robert
Farrar, Jonathan D.
Garza, Antonio O. Jr.
Glazer, Charles L.
Hodges, Heather M.
Johnson, Brenda LaGrange
Jones, John Melvin
Llorens, Hugo
McFarland, Stephen G.
McKinley, P. Michael
Morales, Hector E., Jr.
Ourisman, Mary M.
Rood, John D.
Sanderson, Janet A.
Schreiber Hughes, Lisa Bobbie
Shannon, Thomas A., Jr.
Siegel, Ned L.
Simons, Paul E.
Slayton, Gregory W.
Sobel, Clifford M.
Stephenson, Barbara J.
Urs, Krishna R.
Wayne, Earl Anthony
Wilkins, David H

U.S. Department of State
USA.govU.S. Department of StateWhat's New  |   Frequent Questions  |   Contact Us  |   Email this Page  |   Subject Index  |   Search
The Office of Electronic Information, Bureau of Public Affairs, manages this site as a portal for information from the U.S. State Department. External links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views or privacy policies contained therein.
About state.gov  |   Privacy Notice  |   FOIA  |   Copyright Information  |   Other U.S. Government Information